Meet the Safety Matters Family

 

Management Team

 
 

Jennifer Richards
Principal 

Jennifer has 12 years experience as a Carpenter, and 15 years experience in Construction Safety. 

She is the original founder of Safety Matters. She works as CEO, the General Course Director, Sales Director, and oversees client relationships and HR.    She is the "Big Boss" of both companies, Safety Matters and Safety Matters Training Institute.

 
PATRICIA BOTTARI  Owner  206-412-4402  pbottari@sitesafetymatters.com

PATRICIA BOTTARI
Owner
206-412-4402
pbottari@sitesafetymatters.com

 

patricia bottari
Principal

Patricia has a Masters and Ph.D. in science with 20 years of R&D work experience in various fields of chemistry.

She is one of the founders of the Training Institute, and is oversees operations, marketing, IT, finance, and the development and implementation of an industrial hygiene program in the Training Institute. She also works as chemistry consulting in the area of quality control, certification, water purification, and manufacture. 

 
 
MARK NELSON  VP of Operations  360-674-0067   mark@sitesafetymatters.com

MARK NELSON
VP of Operations
360-674-0067
mark@sitesafetymatters.com

 
 

Mark Nelson

Mark has 10 years of experience in occupational safety consulting and administering corporate safety programs. As an instructor, Mark has spoken to hundreds of audiences, training thousands of workers in multiple aspects of commerce. Aiming for legal compliance, Mark assists businesses developing and maintaining policies and procedure.  His formal education includes a Master's degree in Business Administration, a vocational certification in Criminal Justice, and two vocational certifications in Occupational Safety and Health. 

 

Our Admin/IT Team

 
IMG_0301.jpg

William Henline
IT Associate

 
IMG_0300.jpg

Jessie Junbluth
Admin Associate

 

Our Safety Professionals

JUSTIN HEBERT  425-463-1873  jherbert@sitesafetymatters.com

JUSTIN HEBERT
425-463-1873
jherbert@sitesafetymatters.com

JULIO RIVERA  206-939-9100  julio@sitesafetymatters.com

JULIO RIVERA
206-939-9100
julio@sitesafetymatters.com

Justin Herbet                                    Julio Rivera Christian Fortin

 

SETH LABROW  253-289-9767  seth@sitesafetymatters.com

SETH LABROW
253-289-9767
seth@sitesafetymatters.com

Seth LaBrow

Eduardo Hamm  206-805-9347  eduardo@sitesafetymatters.com

Eduardo Hamm
206-805-9347
eduardo@sitesafetymatters.com

 

Eduardo Hamm

RON PATE  253-254-2604  ron@sitesafetymatters.com

RON PATE
253-254-2604
ron@sitesafetymatters.com

Ron Pate

ERIN THOMSEN  206-496-9811  erin@sitesafetymatters.com

ERIN THOMSEN
206-496-9811
erin@sitesafetymatters.com

Erin Thomsen

DEBRA TOLLETT  253-951-9827  debra@sitesafetymatters.com

DEBRA TOLLETT
253-951-9827
debra@sitesafetymatters.com

Debra Tollett

NGHIA TRINH  425-231-8958  nghia@sitesafetymatters.com

NGHIA TRINH
425-231-8958
nghia@sitesafetymatters.com

Nghia Trinh

Justin Richards

(206)239-8476

justin@sitesafetymatters.com

 

Justin Richards